Ander Navrae


Akademie:                 Gr. R tot gr. 3:          Me. Estelle Venter

Akademie:                 Gr. 4 tot gr. 7:           Mnr. Servaas Nel


Sport:                                                             Mnr. Dean Benadie

Sport:                                                             Mnr. Ruan Basson – Sportbestuurder

Borge:                                                            Me. Karén Reyneke

Kultuur:                                                        Me. Erika Joubert

Naskool:                                                        Me. Marilet Vosloo





Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s